Free Standard Shipping on US Orders!

Baby's First Impressions® Estaciones DVD - Seasons - Spanish Version


Seasons introduces the four Seasons and takes your child on a trip through Winter snow, Spring flowers, Summer sunshine and Autumn colors. Holidays are introduced, as well, so your child will make the connection between holidays and the time of year. Friendly voices, happy music, adorable animals and children will capture your child's attention and introduce the wonderful world of Seasons in a way your child will find irresistible! 30 minutes, Ages 1-5

  • Recomendado para niños de 1 a 5 años

Related products

View all
Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart