Free Standard Shipping on US Orders!

Noodle Soup Let's Learn: ABCs, Counting, Animals and Colors Chunky Board Books Collection Set of 4

SKU: 11300-ALL 4

Brainy Baby brings you the Noodle Soup complete 4 book set of the Lets Learn series. An early introduction to learning basics for babies and toddlers. Each book teaches young children about animals, ABCs, colors and counting. This teaching series includes all 4 books colors, Animals, Counting and ABCs.

  • Introduction to learning basics for babies and toddlers;
  • Teaches ABCs, colors, counting and animals for toddlers;
  • Lightweight and chunky board book for little hands to carry;
  • Beautiful photography, bright and bold graphics and words;
  • For ages Infant to 3 years!


Related products

View all
Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart