Free Standard Shipping on US Orders!

Brainy Baby Peaceful Baby Music CD Classic Edition


Babies love music!  Exposure to this outstanding instrumental series can create a naturally enjoyable experience for both baby and you.  Brainy Baby products are always designed to teach, entertain and enrich your child as they grow.  Brainy Baby's Peaceful Baby Music CD is a calming mix of original and traditional instrumental music with a peaceful range of tones and rhythms that encourage a serene and relaxed mood. Contains 20 instrumental songs, such as 'Alouette' and 'Mary Had A Little Lamb'. Brainy Baby is university studied and winner of 77  awards.  A complete line of companion DVD's, Books and Flashcards are available to help your child develop a love of learning for a lifetime.

  • 60 minutes
  • 20 songs
  • For All Ages

Song list for Peaceful Baby:

  • Call to Peace - G. Kennard
  • Green Pastures - G. Kennard
  • London Bridge - Traditional Theme from 9th Symphony
  • Beethoven Alexandra's Waltz - G. Kennard
  • Watercolor World - G. Kennard
  • Come Thou Fount of Ev'ry Blessing
  • 'Nettleton' Alouette - Trad. French
  • Bed of Roses - G. Kennard
  • River of Peace - G. Kennard
  • Amazing Grace - Trad. American
  • Be Thou My Vision - Trad. Irish
  • All Creatures of Our God and King - Trad. German
  • Song for Abigail - G. Kennard
  • Mary Had A Little Lamb - Trad. American
  • Wherever I Go - G. Kennard
  • Contentment - G. Kennard
  • Anna in Four - G. Kennard
  • Pizzicato Peace - G. Kennard
  • A Quiet Place - G. Kennard.

Related products

View all
Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart