Free Standard Shipping on US Orders!

Brainy Baby Sleepy Baby Music CD Soothing Instrumentals


Brainy Baby's soothing mix of original and traditional instrumental music gradually slows in rhythm and softens its tonal range inviting sleep. Contains 15 instrumental original and classical songs, such as 'Danny Boy', 'Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring' and 'Brahms Lullaby'

  • Includes original Brainy Baby music and classic instrumentals
  • 60 minutes
  • 15 songs
  • For all ages

Song list for Sleepy Baby:

  • Brahms Lullaby - J. Brahms
  • Song for Griffin - G. Kennard
  • Michelle's Melody - G. Kennard
  • Michael Row the Boat Ashore - Traditional
  • Raisins and Almonds - Yiddish Trad.
  • All Through the Night - Welsh Trad.
  • He's got the Whole World in His Hands - Spiritual
  • Kumbaya - Spiritual
  • Elizabeth - G. Kennard
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring - J. Schop
  • Per la Gloria d'Adorarvi - Bononcini
  • Danny Boy - 'Londonderry Air'
  • Marie - G. Kennard
  • Greensleeves - Trad. English
  • Brahms Lullaby (Reprise) - J. Brahms

Related products

View all
Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart