Free Standard Shipping on US Orders!

Brainy Baby Cheerful Baby Music CD Upbeat Instrumentals


Brainy Baby's original music and classical songs is a pleasant and upbeat mix of instrumental music which includes rhythm and melodies that encourage a happy mood. Contains 17 instrumental original and classical songs such as 'Baa, Baa Black Sheep', 'Clementine', The Four Seasons and many more. 

  • Contains original Brainy Baby and classical music
  • 60 minutes
  • 17 songs
  • For all Ages

    Song list for Cheerful Baby:

    • Cheerful Flute Improvisation - G. Kennard
    • Ella's Waltz - G. Kennard
    • Invention 8 in F - J. S. Bach
    • Invention 1 in C - J. S. Bach
    • Song for Erica - G. Kennard
    • Clementine - P. Montrose
    • Little Brown Jug - J. E. Winner
    • My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean - Traditional
    • When Irish Eyes are Smiling - Olcott, Ball, Graff Jr.
    • Hannah in Three - G. Kennard
    • Aliza, My Angel - G. Kennard
    • Musette in D Major - J. S. Bach
    • Dancing the Jig - Czerny
    • Baa, Baa Black Sheep - Traditional
    • Chinese Folk Song - Province
    • The Four Seasons: Autumn - Vivaldi
    • Cheerful Piano Improvisation - G. Kennard

    Related products

    View all
    Continue shopping
    Your Order

    You have no items in your cart